Home
Why The CargoX Platform
Videos
Platform Help Login Register
Menu
Exporting to Egypt? Prepare for Egyptian ACI NOW. Start here

CargoX Monthly Review - April 2019

May 7, 2019, 10:57 a.m.

We hope you had a nice Labour Day break at the beginning of May - we took a couple of days off ourselves to regain strength for the traditionally busy two months before summer holidays begin in all major industries.

April was important for us because we have seen CargoX Smart B/L™ gaining traction, as our production platform is closing in rapidly to 1,000 smart bills of lading issued and transferred within our platform. We are happy with the results - the product’s stability and the extremely low number of requests for support in using the product.

Our team members are actively advising our partners about implementations into their production systems and everybody is eager to see the P&I club’s confirmation that our product is valid as the perfect channel for documentation generation, transportation, and archival.

In April we welcomed our new major partner, CDM Software Solutions, a certified U.S. Customs application vendor. Their CDM Web Freight®, a global, multilingual, web-based solution for freight forwarding and NVOCC operations, will include CargoX’s Smart Bill of Lading™ as an integrated, secured mechanism for sending and processing bills of lading generated using blockchain technology. Read about it here!

We are working on new agreements with corporate users. As soon as we have something important to tell you, we will!

Other press releases

CargoX Blockchain Document Transaction System presented at the Blockchain and new technologies in energetics conference
21 Mar 2019
The CargoX Blockchain Document Transaction System (BDTS) was presented at the Blockchain and New Technologies in Energetics conference.
CargoX was a finalist at the future-forging SXSW Pitch 2019
10 Mar 2019
CargoX was one of the five finalists in the Transportation & Delivery category, and 50 finalists altogether, at the 11th SXSW Pitch in Austin, Texas, chosen from over 800 startups.
CargoX partners with dexFreight to provide Smart B/L™ and cost-effective logistics operations
7 Mar 2019
DexFreight is a decentralized, blockchain-based logistics platform that allows shippers, carriers, and other supply chain stakeholders to transact and collaborate more efficiently, transparently, and securely.
CargoX Monthly Review - January
5 Feb 2019
CargoX just turned a year old, huzzah! That might be a blink of an eye in human terms, but as a company, we are wise beyond our years. Let’s take a moment to reflect upon our major accomplishments in this short year, and see how we shook the scene from the bottom up.
CargoX partners with IoT intelligent logistics platform RoadLaunch
29 Jan 2019
CargoX has partnered with RoadLaunch, an IoT and blockchain-based digital freight management platform with thousands of users.
CargoX selected as a finalist for SXSW Pitch 2019
15 Jan 2019
CargoX is one of five finalists in the Transportation & Delivery category at the 11th SXSW Pitch in Austin, Texas, chosen from over 800 startups. SXSW is the top-tier event where startups such as Twitter, Foursquare, and Gowalla made their big-bang appearances.
CargoX Monthly Review - December
4 Jan 2019
At the start of the 2019, we wanted to take a quick look at what we achieved in December of 2018.
CargoX CXO token pairs available on CoinTiger Exchange
12 Dec 2018
The CXO/ETH and CXO/USDT token exchange pairs will be available on the CoinTiger exchange as of Thursday, 13 December 2018, 16:00 UTC+8.
CargoX partners with Global Cargo Alliance
10 Dec 2018
CargoX has partnered with the Global Cargo Alliance, a secure business platform, where trusted and qualified independent freight forwarders can work to create mutually beneficial business relationships.
CargoX Monthly Review - November
5 Dec 2018
November was a breakthrough month for the CargoX platform - it was deployed to the Ethereum Network and the internet in its final form, and it is now live! We were awarded for our work, and we received a lot of attention.

Your free demo session with our experts

Please fill out the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Trying to download the logo?

We have a better idea! Find high quality visuals in our press kit section.

Visit press kit