Home
Why The CargoX Platform
Videos
Login Register
Menu

CargoX Monthly Review - May 2019

June 7, 2019, 8:20 a.m.

May has been a month of intense business development activities for us. We were especially proud of the following events.

The Norway-based G2 Ocean and Manuchar NV have successfully concluded their pilot tests with the CargoX Smart B/L and they are confident that blockchain will push the paper bill of lading into deserved retirement. G2 Ocean operates a total of 130 vessels and 13 offices on six continents, and Manuchar NV is a leading trading & distribution company whose focus is firmly on emerging markets, with a network of more than 50 affiliates in 140 locations. Read the press release here!

CargoX was presented at the CLC Projects 15th Global Conference. The CLC Projects Network is a network of small and medium-sized project freight forwarders with about 160 member companies in 120 countries. The network was launched in 2012, and it is owned and operated by professionals with backgrounds in liner shipping, project freight forwarding, cargo surveying, and airfreight. Read more about it here!

Media covering trade and logistic has published articles about our successful tests with G2 Ocean and Manuchar - as always, you can find a complete list of articles on our website.

Now, let’s all get ready for the hot business summer!t

Other press releases

CargoX selected as a finalist for SXSW Pitch 2019
15 Jan 2019
CargoX is one of five finalists in the Transportation & Delivery category at the 11th SXSW Pitch in Austin, Texas, chosen from over 800 startups. SXSW is the top-tier event where startups such as Twitter, Foursquare, and Gowalla made their big-bang appearances.
CargoX Monthly Review - December
4 Jan 2019
At the start of the 2019, we wanted to take a quick look at what we achieved in December of 2018.
CargoX CXO token pairs available on CoinTiger Exchange
12 Dec 2018
The CXO/ETH and CXO/USDT token exchange pairs will be available on the CoinTiger exchange as of Thursday, 13 December 2018, 16:00 UTC+8.
CargoX partners with Global Cargo Alliance
10 Dec 2018
CargoX has partnered with the Global Cargo Alliance, a secure business platform, where trusted and qualified independent freight forwarders can work to create mutually beneficial business relationships.
CargoX Monthly Review - November
5 Dec 2018
November was a breakthrough month for the CargoX platform - it was deployed to the Ethereum Network and the internet in its final form, and it is now live! We were awarded for our work, and we received a lot of attention.
CargoX enters into partnership with ConsolFreight, an advanced collaborative cargo consolidation platform
4 Dec 2018
CargoX partners with ConsolFreight, a platform for cargo consolidators and co-loaders that interconnects them to slash costs and transit times, as the combined traffic of all members together contributes to the collective savings.
CargoX at the CryptoFinance conference
3 Dec 2018
CargoX visited CryptoFinance, Norway’s largest blockchain event, organized by Bitspace, a technology company that specializes in blockchain and exponential technology.
CargoX presented at the OceanX Network platform launch
29 Nov 2018
The OceanX Network was officially launched at the Ritz-Carlton hotel in Dubai, UAE, accompanied by the CargoX platform. CargoX and OceanX Network partnered in July 2018 to set new standards of excellence in the shipping trade.
CargoX wins the #DataccioConnect Blockchain Innovation Award in Dubai
22 Nov 2018
(Dubai - 21 November 2018) - CargoX wins the #DataccioConnect Blockchain Innovation Award at the Dataccio Connect congress in Dubai, where maritime business traditionalists and enthusiasts discuss the latest trends in technology.
CargoX at the NY Supply Chain Meetup - The world is a supply chain
19 Nov 2018
The CargoX platform was presented at the New York Supply Chain Meetup, a public group consisting of nearly 1,500 members who make up a part of The Worldwide Supply Chain Federation.

Your free demo session with our experts

Please fill out the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Trying to download the logo?

We have a better idea! Find high quality visuals in our press kit section.

Visit press kit