Home
Why The CargoX Platform
Videos
Login Register
Menu

CargoX Monthly Review - September

Oct. 4, 2018, 1:10 p.m.

September was the month CargoX was waiting for. After working tirelessly it’s all systems go for launch - the Smart B/L™ solution is almost ready for any company that wants to start using it. Our engineers have fixed bugs and reviewed the software code, and our numerous partners have been testing the solution and providing feedback.

We had also established strong new partnerships with two freight forwarding networks and an automatic quoting platform, who will all give us access to several hundred customers - at once! These are the famous Globalink and Global Value Network (see press release), the oldest and most prominent network with more than 200 independent forwarders, and Freightalia, who will give more than 300 customers access to the CargoX Smart B/L™ solution (see press release).

The CargoX Smart B/L™ go live is approaching, and we are waiting for the right moment to launch the campaign. Meanwhile, we are also establishing offices in the most important international markets - the first office will be open in Berlin within days, and others are soon to follow.

October will be packed with news, so stay tuned!

Other press releases

CargoX CXO token pairs available on CoinTiger Exchange
12 Dec 2018
The CXO/ETH and CXO/USDT token exchange pairs will be available on the CoinTiger exchange as of Thursday, 13 December 2018, 16:00 UTC+8.
CargoX partners with Global Cargo Alliance
10 Dec 2018
CargoX has partnered with the Global Cargo Alliance, a secure business platform, where trusted and qualified independent freight forwarders can work to create mutually beneficial business relationships.
CargoX Monthly Review - November
5 Dec 2018
November was a breakthrough month for the CargoX platform - it was deployed to the Ethereum Network and the internet in its final form, and it is now live! We were awarded for our work, and we received a lot of attention.
CargoX enters into partnership with ConsolFreight, an advanced collaborative cargo consolidation platform
4 Dec 2018
CargoX partners with ConsolFreight, a platform for cargo consolidators and co-loaders that interconnects them to slash costs and transit times, as the combined traffic of all members together contributes to the collective savings.
CargoX at the CryptoFinance conference
3 Dec 2018
CargoX visited CryptoFinance, Norway’s largest blockchain event, organized by Bitspace, a technology company that specializes in blockchain and exponential technology.
CargoX presented at the OceanX Network platform launch
29 Nov 2018
The OceanX Network was officially launched at the Ritz-Carlton hotel in Dubai, UAE, accompanied by the CargoX platform. CargoX and OceanX Network partnered in July 2018 to set new standards of excellence in the shipping trade.
CargoX wins the #DataccioConnect Blockchain Innovation Award in Dubai
22 Nov 2018
(Dubai - 21 November 2018) - CargoX wins the #DataccioConnect Blockchain Innovation Award at the Dataccio Connect congress in Dubai, where maritime business traditionalists and enthusiasts discuss the latest trends in technology.
CargoX at the NY Supply Chain Meetup - The world is a supply chain
19 Nov 2018
The CargoX platform was presented at the New York Supply Chain Meetup, a public group consisting of nearly 1,500 members who make up a part of The Worldwide Supply Chain Federation.
The CargoX neutral platform presented at the TOC Americas conference to digitalization aware audience
19 Nov 2018
The CargoX platform was presented to hundreds of attendants at the prestigious TOC Americas conference in Panama, where the conversation focused on the challenges and realities of the transforming the shipping landscape.
Financial Times/RSG shortlisted Cargox at 2018 Intelligent Business Awards
15 Nov 2018
CargoX was shortlisted at the Financial Times/RSG 2018 Intelligent Business Awards. The awards ceremony was held at the 2018 Intelligent Business Forum in San Francisco on November 14th.

Your free demo session with our experts

Please fill out the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Trying to download the logo?

We have a better idea! Find high quality visuals in our press kit section.

Visit press kit