Home
Why The CargoX Platform
Videos
Login Register
Menu

CargoX Monthly Review - September

Oct. 4, 2018, 1:10 p.m.

September was the month CargoX was waiting for. After working tirelessly it’s all systems go for launch - the Smart B/L™ solution is almost ready for any company that wants to start using it. Our engineers have fixed bugs and reviewed the software code, and our numerous partners have been testing the solution and providing feedback.

We had also established strong new partnerships with two freight forwarding networks and an automatic quoting platform, who will all give us access to several hundred customers - at once! These are the famous Globalink and Global Value Network (see press release), the oldest and most prominent network with more than 200 independent forwarders, and Freightalia, who will give more than 300 customers access to the CargoX Smart B/L™ solution (see press release).

The CargoX Smart B/L™ go live is approaching, and we are waiting for the right moment to launch the campaign. Meanwhile, we are also establishing offices in the most important international markets - the first office will be open in Berlin within days, and others are soon to follow.

October will be packed with news, so stay tuned!

Other press releases

CargoX, the producer of Smart B/L, joins BiTA
13 Jul 2018
CargoX, an independent supplier of blockchain-based solutions for logistics, has become the latest member to join the Blockchain in Transport Alliance (BiTA).
CargoX Monthly Review - June 2018
5 Jul 2018
June was a busy month, as always! Everybody is rushing towards the summer holiday season. But not CargoX - we are rushing towards the market’s adoption of our CargoX Smart B/L solution!
CargoX is setting up a scholarship fund for students of logistics who are keen on blockchain
14 Jun 2018
CargoX, the provider of smart public blockchain-based solutions for the logistics and supply chain industries, is proud to announce the establishment of a scholarship fund intended for students at colleges around the world. Among the first of these is the Faculty of Logistics at the University of Maribor, which will receive funding for a student of logistics.
CargoX Monthly Review - May 2018
8 Jun 2018
May was just another one in the line of busiest months ever for us! We got huge amounts of work done - our CargoX Smart B/L solution is in its final development stage, our partners are actively testing it, and we have made a lot of progress on some interesting integrations as well.
CargoX presented at the EurTradeNet Annual 2018
5 Jun 2018
The CargoX Smart B/L solution was presented at the EurTradeNet Annual 2018 event. Over 50 top managers from companies operating throughout the whole EU had the chance to see the Smart B/L at work, along with guests from Eastern Europe Customs offices.
CargoX at transport logistic China 2018, the leading trade fair for logistics, mobility, IT, and supply chain management
18 May 2018
CargoX is making moves across the globe and making an impact at all the world’s most important trade fairs. This is one of them!
CargoX at the Collaborative Innovation Days - blockchain applications and cases in logistics for a 30% improvement of end-to-end logistics performance by 2030
11 May 2018
The CargoX Smart B/L solution was presented at the Collaborative Innovation Days 2018, where blockchain applications and cases for logistics were presented. The event was organised by the European Technology Platform ALICE - Alliance for Logistics Innovation through Collaboration in Europe, and we caused quite a stir-up!
CargoX Monthly Review - April 2018
8 May 2018
April was a wild month, so we’d like to recap its greatness! The highlight of the month was when we presented a demonstration of the CargoX Smart B/L solution live, on stage, before audiences across Europe on April 12th, 2018. The demo was a complete success!
CargoX presented exclusively at the European Commission’s Mobility and Transport department
4 May 2018
The CargoX Smart B/L solution was presented exclusively yesterday in the office of the European Commission’s (EC) Mobility and Transport department, headed by Mrs. Violeta Bulc.
Patrick Vlačič, heavy-weight legal expert and ex-minister of transportation joins CargoX
25 Apr 2018
We are proud to announce that Patrick Vlačič, PhD, an expert on maritime, transport, and insurance law, is joining our team as our legal advisor!

Your free demo session with our experts

Please fill out the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Trying to download the logo?

We have a better idea! Find high quality visuals in our press kit section.

Visit press kit